HUOLTO


Huollon puhelin 0103208590

​​Kai Honkala Huoltopäällikkö
0103208535 kai.honkala@xyleminc.com
Svante Granberg Sähkötyönjohtaja
0103208514 svante.granberg@xyleminc.com​
​​Mika Aaltonen ​Huoltokoordinaattori 0103208537 ​mika.aaltonen@xyleminc.com
​Henri Kuusela Huoltoteknikko 0103208545
henri.kuusela@xyleminc.com
​Ari Rantonen ​Huoltoteknikko​ ​0103208546 ​ari.rantonen@xyleminc.com
​Markku Tervonen ​Huoltoteknikko ​0103208532 ​markku.tervonen@xyleminc.com
​Mika Krekola Huoltoteknikko​ 0103208559 mika.krekola@xyleminc.com
Perttu Halonen Huoltoteknikko 0103208562 perttu.halonen@xyleminc.com
​Mika Rantatulkkila Huoltoteknikko ​0103208561 mika.rantatulkkila@xyleminc.com
Pasi Kokko
Huoltoteknikko 0103208555 pasi.kokko​@xyleminc.com
​Niko Vähä-Heikkilä Huoltoteknikko 0103208507 ​niko.vaha-heikkila@xyleminc.com

 ​​ ​​​