Ledelse

Adm. direktør

 

Tim Rindsig


 
Controller Produktchef Servicechef
 
Tina Agtved
Tlf. 26 62 37 88

Lars Jensen
Tlf. 20 12 06 16

Jørgen Petersen
 Tlf. 21 74 61 74

 Tina.Agtved@xyleminc.com

Lars.Jensen@xyleminc.com

 Joergen.Petersen@xyleminc.com

Teknisk chef Filialchef Vest​ ​Filialchef Øst


Michael Jersborg

Tlf. 27 44 58 00

Michael.Jersborg@xyleminc.com


Bjørn Pinderup

Tlf. 61 55 09 56

Bjoern.Pinderup@xyleminc.com

 


Tanja Wassmann

Tlf. 28 76 74 99

Tanja.Wassmann@xyleminc.com

Industri & Aquakultur chef


Niels Brynnum

Niels.Brynnum@xyleminc.com