Demande d’information

Demande d’information

Vancouver, BC

 
Demandez plus d'information ou un devis Sales Office
74, Glacier Street,
Coquitlam, British Columbia V3K 5Y9
T  (604) 941-6664  F  (604) 941-3659
1-800-588-7867 (PUMP)


Office hours
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Shop/service hours
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Regional Sales Manager​  Branch Administrator​ ​
Juergen (Jay) Sommerfeld
Alice Powell
alice.powell@xyleminc.com
Sales Representative Sales Representative​​
Antonio Santos
Donald Chin
don.chin@xyleminc.com
Sales Representative Technical Sales Coordinator
Marius-Ioan Bocu
Bernard Loubeau
bernard.loubeau@xyleminc.com
Technical Sales Coordinator Technical Sales Coordinator​
Hoda Jafari
hoda.jafari@xyleminc.com
​Technical Sales Coordinator​ Dewatering Rentals Specialist
​Jacky Chan
jacky.chan@xyleminc.com
​Moss Martinez
moss.martinez@xyleminc.com​
Distributors​
Boundary Electric (1985) Ltd
7990 Columbia Drive, P.O. Box 758,
Grand Forks, BC V0H 1H0
Contact: David Evdokimoff, VP, Director of Business
Phone: (250) 442-5561
Fax: (250) 442-8322
sales@boundaryelectric.com
www.boundaryelectric.ca

Duncan Electric Motor Ltd.
P.O.Box 43, 7267 Trans-Canada Highway,
Duncan, BC V9L 3X1
Phone: (250) 746-5312
Fax: (250) 746-1818
hs_deml@telus.net
www.deml.bc.ca

Yukon Pump Ltd.
120B Industrial Rd.,
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2T9
Contact: Mike Boudreau, Sales Manager
Phone: (867) 633-3478
Fax: (867) 633-5422
info.yukonpump@northwestel.net

Northlands Water & Sewer Supplies Ltd.
1733 South Lyon Street,
Prince George, BC V2N 1T3
Contact: Nancy Turner, Manager
Tel: (250) 561-1884
Fax: (250) 561-1830
info@northlandswater.ca
www.northlandswater.ca
Duncan Electric Motor Ltd.
5771, Duncan Bay Road,
Campbell River, BC V9G 1A1
Contact: Harold Schoock.
Phone: (250) 287-4724
Fax: (250) 287-4707
hs_deml@telus.net
www.deml.bc.ca

Electric Motor & Pump Service
#1-675 Evans Court
Kelowna, BC V1X 6G4
Phone: (250) 765-4998
Fax: (250) 765-3998
emps@shawcable.com
www.emps.ca

Johnny's Machine Shop Ltd.
Northcoast Pump Service

#8 Cow Bay Road,
Prince Rupert, BC V8J 1A5
Contact: Rob Basso
Phone: (250) 624-3003
Fax: (250) 624-4346
johnnys@citytel.net
www.johnnysmachineshop.ca