Demande d’information

Demande d’information

Toronto, ON

 
Demandez plus d'information ou un devis Sales Office
93 Claireville Dr.
Toronto, ON M9W 6K9
T  (416) 679-1199  F  (416) 679-0406
1-800-588-7867 (PUMP)

Office hours
Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Shop/service hours
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
24 Hour Emergency Service at (416) 679-1199
Location Sales Manager  Agent, Sales Administration
Kendall Caine
kendall.caine@xyleminc.com
​​
Rana Alhammouri
rana.alhammouri@xyleminc.com
Sales Representative Sales Representative

Frank Ferrie
frank.ferrie@xyleminc.com

Sales Representative Sales Representative
Sam Al Saaty
sam.alsaaty@xyleminc.com
Derek Godfrey
derek.godfrey@xyleminc.com
Sales Representative Technical Sales Coordinator​
​Steven Prescott
steven.prescott@xyleminc.com
​Tahniyat Abdoli
tania.abdoli@xyleminc.com 
Technical Sales Coordinator​ Technical Sales Coordinator​
Fabian Raymond
fabian.raymond@xyleminc.com
Jeannine Gates
jeannine.gates@xyleminc.com
Technical Sales Coordinator​ Technical Sales Coordinator​
Joel Walters
joel.walters@xyleminc.com
​Nikolay Reshetnyak
nikolay.reshetnyak@xyleminc.com
Supervisor, Technical Sales Support
Michael Matisa
michael.matisa@xyleminc.com​ ​