Demande d’information

Demande d’information

Edmonton, AB

 
Demandez plus d'information ou un devis Sales Office
10554 169th Str.,
Edmonton, AB T5P 3X6
(780) 489-1961  F  (780) 486-5530
1-800-588-7867 (PUMP)

Office hours
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Shop/service hours
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Manager​  Sales Coordinator
​Rana Elbittibssi
rana.elbittibssi@xyleminc.com​​
Heather Goerz
heather.goerz@xyleminc.com
Sales Representative Sales Representative
Abram McAlear
Abram.McAlear@xyleminc.com
Sales Representative
Justin Underhay
justin.underhay@xyleminc.com
Technical Sales Coordinator Technical Sales Coordinator
Vikram Ragupathy
Vikram.Ragupathy@xyleminc.com
Allen R. Shulak
allen.shulak@xyleminc.com
Distributors​
Ketek Industries Ltd.
(Oil Field Industry)
20204 - 110 Ave N.W.
Edmonton, AB T5S 1X8
Contact: Rick Abel, Président
T (780) 447-5050
F (780) 447-4912
ketek@ketek.ca
www.ketek.ca

GPR Industries (1994) Ltd.
11115 - 100 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 3J9
Contact: Eddie Sandboe, President & CEO
T (780) 532-5900
Toll Free: (888) 532-5900
F (780) 532-5904
eddies@gprindustries.com
www.gprindustries.com
Midnight Sun Energy Ltd.
2 Coronation Drive, P.O. Box 1683,
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2P3
Contact: Alexandra Hampson, President
T (867) 873-8760
F (867) 873-8768
info@midnightsunenergy.com
www.midnightsunenergy.com