Demande d’information

Demande d’information

Dartmouth, NS

 
Demandez plus d'information ou un devis Sales Office
45A Raddall Avenue,
Burnside Industrial Park,
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3B 1L4
T  (902) 450-1177  F  (902) 450-1170
1-800-588-7867 (PUMP)

Office hours
Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Shop/service hours
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sales Location Manager  Sales & Administration Agent
Christopher Fougere
christopher.fougere@xyleminc.com
​​
Sales Coordinator Sales Representative

Danny Bragg
danny.bragg@xyleminc.com

Technical Sales Representative Technical Sales Representative
Andre Velden
andre.van.der.velden@xyleminc.com
Christopher Predham
christopher.predham@xyleminc.com
Distributors​
Baldwin & Francis (Electrical) Ltd
55 Harbour Drive,
Sydney, NS B1P 6J4
Contact: Robert Burke, Manager
Phone: (902) 564-5592
Fax: (902) 564-3964
baldwin.francis@ns.sympatico.ca

Campbell's Concrete Ltd.
420 Mt. Edward Road,
PO Box 373, Station Central
Sherwood Industrial Park,
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7K7
Contact: Gerard Campbell, General Manager
Phone: (902) 368-3442
Fax: (902) 894-5581
gerardc@cclweb.com
Hewitt Rental inc.
200 Carson Dr.
Moncton, NB, E1C 0E9 
Contact: Murray Salter – Branch manager
Tél.: (506) 859-7788
Téléc.: (506) 859-7793
msalter@hewitt.ca
www.hewitt.ca

Hewitt Rental inc.
185, Akerley Blvd
Dartmouth, NS, B3B 2B1
Contact: Andrew Dempsey
Tél.: (902) 481-3455
Téléc.: (902) 481-3454
adempsey@hewitt.ca
www.hewitt.ca