Request a Quote

Request a Quote

Toronto, ON

 
Send an email to this sales location Sales Office
93 Claireville Dr.
Toronto, ON M9W 6K9
T  (416) 679-1199  F  (416) 679-0406
1-800-588-7867 (PUMP)

Office hours
Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Shop/service hours
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
24 Hour Emergency Service at (416) 679-1199
Location Sales Manager  Agent, Sales & Administration
Alema Sogolj
alema.sogolj@xyleminc.com
Sales Representative Sales Representative

Frank Ferrie
frank.ferrie@xyleminc.com

Sales Representative Sales Representative
Randy Taylor
randy.taylor@xyleminc.com
Sam Al Saaty
sam.alsaaty@xyleminc.com
Technical Sales Coordinator​ Technical Sales Coordinator​
Fabian Raymond
fabian.raymond@xyleminc.com
Jeannine Gates
jeannine.gates@xyleminc.com
Technical Sales Coordinator​ Technical Sales Coordinator​
Norman Leye
norman.leye@xyleminc.com
Nikolay Reshetnyak
nikolay.reshetnyak@xyleminc.com
Technical Sales Coordinator​ Technical Sales Coordinator​
Vacant​ Joel Walters
joel.walters@xyleminc.com
Dewatering Rentals Specialist​​ Dewatering Rentals Specialist​​
Christopher Goobie
Christopher.Goobie@Xyleminc.com
Reid Moran
reid.moran@xyleminc.com
Supervisor, Technical Sales Support
Michael Matisa
michael.matisa@xyleminc.com