Request a Quote

Request a Quote

Toronto, ON

 
Request more information or a quote Sales Office
93 Claireville Dr.
Toronto, ON M9W 6K9
T  (416) 679-1199  F  (416) 679-0406
1-800-588-7867 (PUMP)

Office hours
Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Shop/service hours
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
24 Hour Emergency Service at (416) 679-1199
Location Sales Manager  Agent, Sales Administration
Rana Alhammouri
rana.alhammouri@xyleminc.com
Sales Representative Sales Representative

Frank Ferrie
frank.ferrie@xyleminc.com

Sales Representative Sales Representative
Sam Al Saaty
sam.alsaaty@xyleminc.com
Olivier Butete
Olivier.Butete@xyleminc.com
Sales Representative Technical Sales Coordinator
Steven Presottt​
steven.prescott@xyleminc.com
​Tahniyat Abdoli
tania.abdoli@xyleminc.com
Technical Sales Coordinator​ Technical Sales Coordinator
Fabian Raymond
fabian.raymond@xyleminc.com
Jeannine Gates
jeannine.gates@xyleminc.com
Technical Sales Coordinator​ Technical Sales Coordinator​
Joel Walters
joel.walters@xyleminc.com
Nikolay Reshetnyak
nikolay.reshetnyak@xyleminc.com
Dewatering Rentals Specialist​​ Supervisor, Technical Sales Support
Reid Moran
reid.moran@xyleminc.com
Michael Matisa
michael.matisa@xyleminc.com